Right to Information Act, 2005


A directory of its officers and employees



Name Position Phone No. Email ID
Shri Alok Agarwal Executive Trustee 022-6655 2267 etsasf@sasfindia.in
Shri Amar Kumar Thakur General Manager 022-6655 2018 amarkumar.thakur@idbi.co.in
Smt. Anjali Nadkarni Deputy General Manager 022-6655 2112 ar.nadkarni@idbi.co.in
Smt. Meena Chandrasekhar Deputy General Manager 022-6655 2232 c.meena@idbi.co.in
Shri Sanjeev Kumar Deputy General Manager 022-6655 2116 sanjeev@idbi.co.in
Smt. Sneha Abhyankar Deputy General Manager 022-6655 2297 ss.abhyankar@idbi.co.in
Smt. Anjali Pitkar Assistant General Manager 022-6655 2749 ap.pitkar@idbi.co.in
Shri Charandeep Singh Bhatia Assistant General Manager 022-6655 3264 charandeep.bhatia@idbi.co.in
Shri Imran Khan Assistant General Manager 022-6655 2990 imran.khan@idbi.co.in
Shri Radhey Shyam Singh Assistant General Manager 022-6655 2475 radhey.singh@idbi.co.in
Shri Shubhranshu Sahoo Assistant General Manager 022-6655 2369 shubhranshu.sahoo@idbi.co.in
Shri Bhupesh Thapa Manager 022-6655 2556 bhupesh.thapa@idbi.co.in
Shri Deepakrao Patil AGM 022-6655 2643 deepakrao.patil@idbi.co.in
Shri Inderpal Singh Manager 022-6655 2364 inderpal.singh@idbi.co.in
Shri Manish Kumar Agrawal Manager 022-6655 3045 agrawal.manish@idbi.co.in
Shri Rajesh Bobhate Manager 022-6626 3984 rajesh.bobhate@idbi.co.in
Shri Samyaroop Basu William Manager 022-6655 2464 samyaroop.william@idbi.co.in
Shri Sandeep Kumar Saini Manager 022-6655 2965 sandeep.saini@idbi.co.in
Smt. Shreshtha Paul Manager 022-6655 2775 shreshtha.paul@idbi.co.in
Kum. Divya Singh Assistant Manager 022-6655 3254 divya.mittal@idbi.co.in
Shri Sitanshu Sekhar Pati Assistant Manager 022-6655 3315 sitanshu.pati@idbi.co.in